Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About us

Passenger & Freight Services

Mumbai Suburban


News, Updates & Recruitment


Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Suvidha train between Udhna and Chhapra

    For the convenience of passengers and to clear the extra rush during the festive season, Western Railway was running special train no 82911/82912 Udhna - Chhapra – Udhna Weekly Suvidha Special train. Now, this train is converted and will run as 09019/09020 Udhna - Chhapra – Udhna Weekly Special Train o­n Special Fare.

09019/09020 Udhna - Chhapra – Udhna Weekly Special Train o­n Special fare

Train No. 09019 Udhna - Chhapra (Weekly) Special train o­n Special Fare will leave Udhana at 23.55 hrs o­n every Sunday and will reach Chhapra at 06.15 hrs, o­n Tuesday. This train will run upto 26th November, 2017.

Similarly, in return direction Train No. 09020 Chhapra - Udhana Weekly Special train o­n Special Fare will leave Chhapra at 07.35 hrs o­n every Tuesday and will reach Udhana at 13.35 hrs, the next day. This train will run upto 28th November, 2017.

The train will have AC II Tier, AC III Tier, Sleeper Class & II Class General Coaches. This train will halt at Nandurbar, Amalner, Jalgaon, Bhusawal, Khandwa, Harda, Etarsi, Pipariya, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur, Chheoki, Varanasi and Ballia stations in both directions.


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.