Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Administration on Western Railway is divided in several departments. Each department is headed by a Principal Head of Department at Head Quarters and by Branch Officer at Division. The Head Quarters office of Western Railway is at Churchgate where as the divisional offices are situated at Mumbai Central, Vadodara, Ahmedabad, Ratlam, Rajkot and Bhavnagar.

Source : Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 17-03-2015